Contact Us




The Baseball Players Association (BPA)
PO Box 7
Nicholasville, KY 40340

Phone: (859) 887-4114
Fax: (859) 887-4874
BPA Headquarters email: bpabaseball@playbpa.com



National Office Staff:

Bill Horton: CEO
email: bhorton@playnsa.com

Kathie Horton: President
email: khorton@playnsa.com

Don Snopek: National BPA UIC

email: dsnopek@playnsa.com

Sonja Ritchie: Southern Zone VP
email: sritchie@playbpa.com

Leslie Barker: NSA / BPA Apparel Manager
email: nsaapparel@playnsa.com

Charlotte Moss: National Office Assistant
email:  cmoss@playnsa.com

TJ Jorgensen: National Marketing Director

email: tjorgensen@playnsa.com



Board of Directors:

David Butler: Vice President
email: dbutler@playnsa.com

Bill Horton: Vice President
email: bhorton@playbpa.com

Marty Lalley: VP / Western Zone VP
email: mlalley@playnsa.com

Jim Kimmel:  Vice President
email:  jkimmel@playnsa.com

Don Snopek: Vice President
email: dsnopek@playnsa.com

Mike Snyder: Vice President
email: msnyder@playnsa.com


         
#watchbpa