Hot Right Now
Breaking News: Cantrells Step Down
Have you seen the passionate interview with founder Hugh Cantrell - click here to watch
Did you know bpa is on Facebook and Twitter?

Contact


 

The Baseball Players Association (BPA)
103 Bradley Drive
Nicholasville, KY 40356

P.O. Box 7
Nicholasville, KY 40340

National Office: (859) 887-4680
BPA Headquarters email: bpabaseball@playbpa.com



National Office Staff:

Bill Horton: President - CEO
email: bhorton@playbpa.com 

Kathie Horton: National Office
email: khorton@playnsa.com

Don Snopek: National BPA UIC
email: dsnopek@playnsa.com

Sonja Ritchie: Southern Zone VP
email: sritchie@playbpa.com

Leslie Barker: NSA / BPA Apparel Manager
email: nsaapparel@playnsa.com

Charlotte Moss: National Office Assistant
email:  cmoss@playnsa.com

TJ Jorgensen: National Marketing Director

email: tjorgensen@playnsa.com